Our Clients:
Home Terminal Container Sales Mobile Houses Reservations Dataloging Reefer Plugins Service Center Information Weather Profile Clients Contact Us Register
Home  > Our Team
Our Team

 

 Our Team


 

 Sales - Ashdod 
 

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Atia Avraham
Sales Manager
 
HaKidma 15, North Industrial Area, Ashdod 77140, POBox 4075, Israel
Tel: +972 8 863 3415  Fax: +972 8 863 3416  Cell: +972 52 6 294 996
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: atia.avraham@galmarine.co.il

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Pinker Nurit
Ashdod Sales
 
HaKidma 15, North Industrial Area, Ashdod 77140, POBox 4075, Israel
Tel: +972 8 863 3403  Fax: +972 8 863 3416  Cell: +972 52 8 786 573
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: pinker.nurit@galmarine.co.il


 Sales - Field 


 Container Depot Services and Sales
 Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Avihu Cohen
Engineering Consulting and Sales
 
Halutsei HaTa'asiya 132, Haifa Bay 26111, POBox 10215, Israel
Tel: +972 4 847 0537  Fax: 153 52 584 3676  Cell: +972 52 5 843 676
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: Cohen.Avihu@galmarine.co.il


 
 Sales - Haifa 
  
Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Shalev Roi
Haifa Sales
 
Halutsei HaTa'asiya 132, Haifa Bay 26111, POBox 10215, Israel
Tel: +972 4 847 0509  Fax: +972 4 847 0510  Cell: +972 52 5 844 103
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: shalev.roi@galmarine.co.il


 Structures & Body repairs 

 

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

David Lavi
Product Manager  
Halutsei HaTa'asiya 132, Haifa Bay 26111, POBox 10215, Israel
Tel: +972 4 847 0528  Fax: +972 4 847 0505  Cell: +972 52 4 045 932
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: david.lavi@galmarine.co.il
 


 Information Technologies 
 

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Jiani Rafi
Chief Technologies Officer
 
Halutsei HaTa'asiya 132, Haifa Bay 26111, POBox 10215, Israel
Tel: +972 4 847 0502  Fax: +972 4 847 0532  Cell: +972 52 5 844107
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: jiani.rafi@galmarine.co.il


 Purchasing and Warehouses - Local and Global - Haifa 
 

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Hod Moti
Chief Purchases Officer
 
Halutsei HaTa'asiya 132, Haifa Bay 26111, POBox 10215, Israel
Tel: +972 4 847 0516  Fax: +972 4 847 0519  Cell: +972 52 3 808 312
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: hod.moti@galmarine.co.il


 Purchasing and Warehouse - Local Only - Ashdod 
 

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Elmaleh Armond
Ashdod Purchases Manager
 
HaKidma 15, North Industrial Area, Ashdod 77140, POBox 4075, Israel
Tel: +972 8 863 3???  Fax: +972 8 863 3???  Cell: +972 52 0 000 000
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: elmaleh.armond@galmarine.co.il




 Reefers - Haifa 
 

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Zelik Beny
Haifa Reefer Department Manager
 
Halutsei HaTa'asiya 132, Haifa Bay 26111, POBox 10215, Israel
Tel: +972 4 847 0521  Fax: +972 4 847 0522  Cell: +972 52 4 534 446
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: zelik.beny@galmarine.co.il

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer 

Shmuel Gross
Chief Reefer Technician  
Halutsei HaTa'asiya 132, Haifa Bay 26111, POBox 10215, Israel
Tel: +972 4 847 0523  Fax: +972 4 847 0522  Cell: +972 52 4 702915
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email:gross.shmuel@galmarine.co.il


 Reefers - Ashdod  
 

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Yeffet Yeffet
Ashdod Reefer Department Manager
 
HaKidma 15, North Industrial Area, Ashdod 77140, POBox 4075, Israel
Tel: +972 8 863 3410  Fax: +972 8 863 3408  Cell: +972 52 3 484 026
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: yeffet.yeffet@galmarine.co.il


 Operations - Haifa  
 

Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Maymon Yoram
Operations Team Manager
 
Halutsei HaTa'asiya 132, Haifa Bay 26111, POBox 10215, Israel
Tel: +972 4 847 0524  Fax: +972 4 847 0533  Cell: +972 52 3 901 684
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il   Email: maymon.yoram@galmarine.co.il


 
 Operations - Ashdod 
 
 
Container Depot Services and Sales
Mobile Houses Manufacturer

Urson Shai
Reefer Depot and Operations Manager
 
HaKidma 15, North Industrial Area, Ashdod 77140, POBox 4075, Israel
Tel: +972 8 863 3401 Fax: +972 8 863 3408 Cell: +972 52 8 901 826
Web: http://www.galmarine.co.il Email: urson.shai@galmarine.co.il

Home Page  |  Site Map  |